The seventh annual Russian Eurovision Pre-Party has taken place in the capital city  Moscow!


11 artists, who will compete in Stockholm, performed their live to meet Russian fans at the Izvestia Hall. Eneda Tarifa from Albania and Serhat from San Marino were also  originally announced as attending to the part, however have left from event for unknown reasons.   The Russian Eurovision commentator Dmitry Guberniyev hosted the amazing night masterly.


Participants List12919281_10153562829437817_87428369_n

  • Armenia – Iveta Mukuchyan
  • Azerbaijan – Samra
  • Cyprus – Minus One
  • Belarus – IVAN
  • Israel – Hovi Star
  • Macedonia – Kaliopi
  • Malta – Ira Losco
  • Moldova – Lidia Isac
  • Russia – Sergey Lazarev
  • Spain – Barei
  • Switzerland – Rykka




Video Source :