WeÔÇÖve waken up with a ┬ásensational news that comes from official Eurovision website eurovision.tv : Australia will perfom at JESC 2015.

After the Vienna, Aurstralia will have been performing for their ┬ásecond time on Eurovision stage, even this time for the juniors. ┬á┬áBroadcaster SBS will line up with 16 other countries, making it the largest competition since 2007 – and joint second-biggest ever!

EBU Associate Member SBS will choose their artist and theyÔÇÖll announce on Friday! Managing Director Michael Ebeid said that

“Eurovision is a landmark program for SBS and weÔÇÖre so proud to be part of an event which brings people together to celebrate creativity and diversity through music. WeÔÇÖre delighted to have secured another opportunity to showcase AustraliaÔÇÖs amazing vocal and song-writing talent to the world, this time through an incredibly talented young artist. We look forward to giving Australian audiences a surprise second dose of Eurovision fun this year.”


The official list of participants for this year:

  • Albania (RTSH)
  • Armenia (ARMTV)
  • Australia (SBS)
  • Belarus (BTRC)
  • Bulgaria (BNT) – host broadcaster
  • Georgia (GPB)
  • Ireland (TG4)
  • Italy (RAI)
  • FYR Macedonia (MRT)
  • Malta (PBS)
  • Montenegro (RTCG)
  • Russia (RTR)
  • San Marino (SMRTV)
  • Serbia (RTS)
  • Slovenia (RTVSLO)
  • The Netherlands (AVROTROS)
  • Ukraine (NTU)