The Belgian national final has been started tonight. The five finalists have performed Eurovision Song Contest classics.
The five artists that VRT has chosen┬áfor this year’s selection ┬á-Adil Aarab, Astrid Destuyver, Tom Frantzis, Laura Tesoro and Amaryllis Uitterlinden- ┬áhave been performed Eurovision classics during the first Tv show, and they had a chance to┬áintroduce themselves for Belgian┬áviewers. ┬áExperts Stijn Kolacny and Alexander Rybak gave feedback for finalists after their performance. As you know, the expert juries only┬ágive advice to the performers and won’t have┬ávoting power for selection. ┬áBelgian┬áTV audiences and the ten international juries to vote in the final on Sunday the 17th of January, and to decide which of the five artists will represent the Belgian colours in Stockholm.

During the nights the candidates performed┬á Eurovision song –Hold Me Now, Euphoria, D├╝m Tek Tek, Everyway That I Can and Rhythm Inside-. Also they sang the last winner song “Heroes”┬áall together.

Lets watch the all performances of night !

Adil Aarab – Hold Me Now┬á

Laura Tesoro – D├╝m Tek Tek

Astrid Destuyver – Everyway That I Can

Tom Frantzis –┬áRhythm inside

Amaryllis Uitterlinden – Euphoria