10 acts which will be on Melodi Grand Prix stage to be the representative of Norway at this year’s Eurovision Song Contest has been announced. Here is the list:

  1. AgneteIcebreaker
  2. ElouizHistory
  3. Freddy KalasHappy Rush
  4. Laila SamuelsAfterglow
  5. MakedaStand Up
  6. PegasusAnyway
  7. Stage DollsInto the Fire
  8. Stine Hole UllaTraces
  9. Suite 16Anna Lee
  10. The Hungry Hearts featuring Lisa DillanLaika


Full versions of the songs will be release in a couple weeks. The national finalof Norway, Melodi Grand Prix will be held on Saturday 27th of February, and will hosted by Silya Nymoen and Kåre Magnus Bergh.