Conchita Wurst who is winner of the Eurovision Song Contest for Austria after 48 years releases her album on 15th of May. The album includes her three powerfull songs like You Are Unstoppable, Heroes and Rise Like A Phoenix. The album consists of 12 songs:

01. You Are Unstoppable
02. Up For Air
03. Put That Fire Out
04. Colours Of Your Love
05. Out Of Body Experience
06. Where Have All The Good Men Gone
07. Somebody To Love
08. Firestorm
09. Pure
10. Heroes
11. Rise Like A Phoenix
12. The Other Side Of Me