Following her participation in the 60th Eurovision Song Contest, Edurne ‘s musical career has gone ahead with the release of her sixth studio album, ‘ Adrenalina ‘ , which is released in physical and digital format since last June 16 .

The second official single from the album is ‘ Just ‘ a simple means and time we could hear even before the publication of ‘ Adrenaline ‘ .
The new single is now beginning to promote the release of their official video . This was presented by singer on Twitter : “Enough is the desperate cry of pain when suffering for a love that is extinguished , to feel the loved one far away, still holding it close .”

If you want to listen to “Basta” via iTunes please click here.

Tracklist of ‘Adrenalina’:
2-Va a ser mejor
4-Un Disparo
6-La ├║ltima Superviviente
7-Un d├şa m├ís
10-I Believe
11-Amanecer (Versi├│n Sinf├│nico-Coral)
12-So├▒ar (Un sue├▒o es un deseo que su coraz├│n hace)