Tonight the final of Eesti Laul, the Estonian national final for the Eurovision Song Contest, has been took place in the capital Tallinn.

Twelve participants competed with each other to be winner, and to win ticket for Eurovision Song Contest 2019. Following a televoting sequence and a combination with jury votes, it was confirmed which acts would make it through to the superfinal and the final round of voting;

  • Stefan
  • Uku Suviste
  • Victor Crone

After another public vote, the winner was selected! It was Victor Crown who will be performing in Tel Aviv in the name of his country Estonia in May!


The 12 acts taking part in tonight’s show were;

1.Sissi – Strong

2. Lumevärv feat. INGA – Milline päev

3.Victor Crone – Storm (winner)

4.Kerli Kivilaan – Cold Love

5.xtra basic & Emily J – Hold Me Close

6.Kadiah – Believe

7.Synne Valtri – I’ll Do It My Way

8.Stefan – Without You

9.The Swingers – High Heels In The Neighbourhood

10.Uku Suviste – Pretty Little Liar

11.Inger – Coming Home

12.Sandra Nurmsalu – Soovide puu