This year’s ESC Radio Awards have been announced. Eurovision fans voted in 4 different categories(Best Song, Best Female Artist, Best Male Artist, Best Group) for their favorite artists and groups. Duncan Laurence who won the this year’s competition, won the best song award. Here is the results:

Best Song: Arcade (%23 ~)

Best Female Artist: Tamara Todevska (%23.3)

Best Male Artist: Luca Hänni (%14.5)

Best Group: KEiiNO (%47.9)

The most striking point is the fact that the winners of each category were different names for the first time since 2006 in the results.

Detailed Results