As you know, every year UK determine their Eurovision representative with a competition called “UK: You Decide”. UK had a big decision about changing the format decision.

In this competition, there will be only 3 songs and 6 artists. So, every 2 artists will sing 1 song. After this duels, 3 artists will go to final directly with 3 songs. As a result of public votes, UK will decide their Eurovision 2019 representative.

Here you can see the UK: You Decide 2019 artists & songs;

Michael Rise – Bigger Than Us

Holly Tandy – Bigger Than Us

Jordan Clarke – Freaks

MAID – Freaks

Kerrie-Anne – Sweet Lies

Anisa – Sweet Lies



“You Decide” will  live broadcast  with Mans Zelmerlöw&Mel Giedyorc’s hosting on 8th February 2019 Friday Eve at BBC-2!