Finland is one of the countries which opened the Eurovision season today. Here is the participants of this first semi final and of course, the qualifiers:

  1. Stella Christine
  2. Saara Aalto
  3. Eini
  4. Mikko Herranen
  5. ClemSO
  6. Pää-Äijät

The hosts Kristina and Roope made the show with their interval acts.

UMK Krista Roope