France: Who will compete in which semi-finals at #DestinationEurovision 2019 ?


It has announced that who will compete in which semi-final at Destination Eurovision 2019.

Destination Eurovision which has organized for the first time last year will be held this year again to select France’s Eurovision representative and song.

This year the semi-finals will be broadcast live.

The dates were scheduled for the semi-final on 12-19 January and for final on 26 January.


Artists who will race in the 1st semi-final;

  • Aysat – “Comme Une grande”
  • Battista Acquaviva – “Passio”
  • Bilal Hassani – “Roi”
  • Chimene Badi – “Là-haut
  • Florina – “In the Shadow”
  • Lautner – “J’ai pas le temps”
  • Mazy – “Oulala”
  • Naestro – “Le brasier”
  • Silvàn Areg – “Le petit Nicolas”

Artists who will race in the 2nd semi-final;

  • Doutson – “Sois un bon fils”
  • Emmanuel Moire – “La promesse”
  • Gabriella – “On cherche encore (Never get enough)”
  • Noémie – “Ma petite famille”
  • PhilipElise – “Madame la paix”
  • Seemone – “Tous les deux”
  • The Divaz – “La voix d’Aretha”
  • Tracy de Sà – “Por aqui”
  • Ugo – “Ce qui me blesse”

The first semi-final will be broadcast live on TV of France 2,  on the evening of January 12.

Best 4 songs from each semi-final will qualify to join Grand Finale.

About the author

Cihan Yüzgeç

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir

WhatsApp Haber Bülteni/Newsletter

Choose Your Language


Spotify: Eurovision 2019

INFE Germany

Eurovision 2019 Final18/05/2019
54 gün kaldı.
Bumerang - Yazarkafe