In the studio of NTU, in front of the whole country, representatives of Kyiv, Dnipro, Lviv, Odessa, Kharkiv and Kherson – six cities that have expressed a wish to host the Eurovision 2017 and submitted their applications – presented their proposals last Wednesday. During the broadcast there were live connections with each of the cities, while discussion of the bids in the studio focused on the requirements of the European Broadcasting Union.

After of all Organisational Committee  has chosen three candidate cities, and announced today : Kyiv, Dnipro and Odessa .Members of the Organisational Committee, media representatives, Ukrainian musical experts and fans took part in the discussion. In the final, the host city will be chosen by  Organisational Committee and EBU. It is expected that the final decision on the host city of the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest is expected by 1st August.


Bu slayt g├Âsterisi i├žin JavaScript gerekir.