Tonight Greece decides artists and song. There is 5 candidates for Vienna. Mary Sinatsaki and Doretta Papadimitriou are hosts of the night and guests …

  • Freaky Fortune & Riskykidd (Greece 2014)
  • Loukas Giorkas (Greece 2011)
  • ONE (Cyprus 2002)
  • Giannis Karagiannis (Cyprus 2015)
  • Helena Paparizou! (Greece 2001 and 2005)


1.C:REAL – “Crash and burn”

2.Thomai Apergi & Legend ÔÇô “Jass & Sirtaki”

3.Barrice ÔÇô “ELA”

4.Shaya Hansen ÔÇô “Sunshine”

5.Maria-Elena Kiriakou ÔÇô “One last breath”

The winner is decided by jurry (50%) and televoting (50%).The show starts at 20.00 CET and you can watch from here.