Esc Radio gives a chance to determine the best of year by your voting.
In traditional, Esc Radio organizes this voting after the grand final. Each categories are voted by you┬árespectively. The Best Song – The Best Male Artist – The Best Female Artist and The Best Group will be┬ádecided according to your votes.

The voting goes on until 14th June. If you wanna vote, click here.

Who were the winners of last year?

Andr├ís K├íllay-Saunders, HungaryÔÇÖs representative in Copenhagen scored the overall victory: His entry Running, written and composed by Kriszti├ín Szakos and Andr├íshimself, won the Best Song category with 8.8% of the vote, and he also tops the Best Male Artist (23.9%) after running neck-and-neck with Sebalter from Switzerland for the whole week.

Sanna Nielsen secured a clear win as Best Female Artist, with 30.1% of the vote. Second place goes to Conchita Wurst, 20.7% of the listeners voted for her, followed by UkraineÔÇÖs Mariya Yaremchuk in third place (13.1%).

As mentioned earlier, the Best Male Artist voting saw a veritable neck-and neck race between András Kállay-Saundersand Sebalter. Only last night, during the last hours of the voting, András finally pulled ahead (23.9%), beating Sebalter to second place (23.2%). Aram Mp3 from Armenia finished in third place with 12.3% of the vote.

In the Best Group voting the trophies go to The Common Linnets from The Netherlands (18.8%), followed by Greek representatives Freaky Fortune feat. RiskyKidd in second place (12.1%) and FinlandÔÇÖs five-piece band Softengine in third position (10.5%)