Poland selected its entry via the national final Krajowe Eliminacje. Gromee feat. Lukas Meijer will wave the flag of Poland with the song „Light me up” in Lisbon.

Måns Zelmerlöw (Sweden 2015), Blue Café (Poland 2004) and Kasia Moś (Poland 2017) were amongst the guests. The winner was decided by public and jury.

These were the running orders for this year’s Polish national final; (winner marked bold)

1. Saszan – „Nie chcę ciebie mniej
2. Monika Urlik – „Momentum
3. Isabel Otrebus – „Delirium” (2015 Melodifestivalen katılımcısı Elize Ryd tarafından hazırlandı)
4. Ifi Ude – „Love is stronger
5. Future Folk – „Krakowiacy i górale
6. Gromee feat. Lukas Meijer – „Light me up
7. Marta Gałuszewska – „Why don’t we go
8. Pablosson – „Sunflower
9. Maja Hyży – „Skin
10. Happy Prince – „Don’t let go

Poland will perform in the second half of the second semi final.