Denmark: Anti Social Media


Today we continue with last years host country “Denmark”. This year Danish pop rock band Anti Social Media represent with “The Way You Are” …The band consists of four boys:

  • Philip Thornhill – vocals
  • Nikolaj Tøth – guitar
  • David Vang – bass
  • Emil Vissing – drums

We will watch their performance on 19th of May in first semi-final!

Their live performance in Danish national final: