Lithuanian national selection tour starts tonight, and the pre-recorded show was broadcasted on LRT.

In first show, eight artists performed the songs chosen by themselves. and the expert juries have already voted them during the recording. After tonight’s broadcast, TV viewers were also able to evaluate the entries.

Prisistatė pirmasis „Eurovizijos“ dalyvių aštuonetas, Vytenio Radžiūno ( nuotr.

The national expert juries were Dalia Michelevičiūtė, Ramūnas Zilnys, Darius Užkuraitis, Donatas Ulvydas. The international experts were Peter Freudenthaler, the lead singer of the German band Fools Garden, Denis Ingoldsby, the British producer and musician Dave Holmes.

According to results five contestants and five songs passed to the next round.

The participants performed the following compositions in the first show:

Alice Way (Vaida Kalkauskaitė) – Hero
Dovydas Petrošius – Starlight
Behind The Moon – Did It All
Erica Jeniings – Leading Me Home
Elena Jurgaitytė – I Won‘t Come Back
Vlad Max (Vlad Kalugin) – Don‘t Wanna Let It Go
Petunija (Agnė Šiaulytė) – Tomorrow
Donny Montell (Donatas Montvydas) – I‘ve Been Waiting for This Night




Jury Votes:

Donny Montell – 12 points

Erica Jennings – 12 points

„Behind the Moon“ – 12 points

Alice Way – 8 points

Petunija – 8 points

Dovydas Petrošius – 7 points

Elena Jurgaitytė – 6 points

Vlad Max – 5 points

Public Votes:

Donny Montell – 1418 votes (12 points)

Petunija – 794 votes (10 points)

Erica Jennings – 720 votes (8 points)

„Behind the Moon“ – 357 votes (7 points)

Alice Way –343 votes (6 points)

Dovydas Petrošius – 308 votes (5 points)

Elena Jurgaitytė – 237 votes (4 points)

Vlad Max – 109 votes (3 points)

 Combine Results

Jury points from the first show


Donny Montell who represented Lithuania in Bakü completed the first show as a winner. In appearance, his victory can be celebrated after the national selection tour.


Bu slayt gösterisi için JavaScript gerekir.



The second show has also been recorded. It will be broadcast next Suturday. Again, eight singer perform the song and the public will vote. The expert juries Ramūnas Zilnys, Darius Užkuraitis, Nomeda Kazlaus, Vaidas Baumila and Peter Freudenthaler have already voted them.

The following musicians will performon the second:

  1. Jurgis Brūzga – GoOne
  2. Ugnė – Smile
  3. Lawreigna – Falling
  4. Ištvanas Kvikas and Ellada – Please Don‘t Cry
  5. Catrinah – Be Free
  6. Eglė Jakštytė – Leisk dar būti
  7. Valdas Lacko –  Stay Tonight
  8. Rūta Ščiogolevaitė – United