We know that 14th February is a very special day for lovers. For this reason the artists -who attended to Eurovision old years- have lovely message to all via social medias.

Dilara Kazimova (Azerbaijan 2014)

Tanja Mihhailova (Estonia 2014)

Conchita Wurst (Austria 2014)

Elena Gheorghe (Romania 2009)

Anggun (France 2012)

Elefteria Eleftheriou (Greece 2012)

Compact Disco (Hungary 2012)

Alexander Rybak (Norway 2009)

Ryan Dolan (Ireland 2013)

Krista Siegfrids (Finland 2013)

Andrius Pojavis (Lithuania 2013)

Eric Saade (Sweden 2011 ve 2015 candidate for MF)

Ruth Lorenzo (Spain 2014)

Roman Lob (Germany 2012)