SVT introduced the team that will work on 2016 Eurovision Song Contest in Stockholm in May next year…

Four members of the team had experienced in working on the competition – they were part of the group which had worked in the Eurovision Song Contest in Malmö in 2013.
Eurovision 2016 team:
Martin Österdahl – executive producer (program director of SVT, ESC 2013). He will be bridge between SVT and the EBU, the chief representative of the project;
Johan Bernhagen – executive producer (previously worked on the ESC in 2013 and the royal wedding in 2010);
Tobias Åberg – Production Manager (previously worked on the ESC 2013, Melodifestivalen). He will take on responsibility for technical support of competition;
Christer Björkman – Producer of the Contest (ESC 2013, Melodifestivalen).
Sven Stojanovic – producer of the show is responsible for the television picture of all three programs. As a director and producer, he worked for Melodifestivalen 2003 to 2010, he worked at the Eurovision 2000, 2003, 2004, 2005 and 2008;
Lotta Loosme – the head of the press;
Sofi Franzén – the head of the event, the city and partners. Responsible for working with sponsors and tickets;
Josephine Görander – executive assistant and office manager.