Winners of the third semi-final of the 2019 Melodifestivalen had been identified by public votes. According to this, John Lundvik and Bishara reached the highest level in the public-vote and they will directly join to the grand final whereas Lisa Ajax and Arvingarna will perform at second chance night once again to pass to the final of fest.

First Semi Final: 2nd Feb 2019, Scandinavium, Gothenburg
Second Semi Final: 9th Feb, Malmö Arena, Malmö
Third Semi Final: 16th Feb 2019, Tegera Arena, Leksand
Forth Semi Final: 23rd Feb 2019, Sparbanken Arena, Lidköping
Second Chance: 2nd March 2019, Nyköpings Arena, Nyköping
Grand Final: 9th March 2019, Friends Arena, Stockholm

The names who took place at the forth semi-final’s stage and the collective results of the night:

Pagan Fury – Stormbringer / 6th or 7th
Anton Hagman – Känner dig / 6th or 7th
Lisa Ajax – Torn / 3rd or 4th
Arvingarna – I Do / 3rd or 4th
Bishara – On My Own / 1st or 2nd
Ann-Louise Hanson – Kärleken finns kvar / 5th
John Lundvik – Too Late for Love / 1st or 2nd