No doubt Melodifestivalen is the most succesfull National Final Selection part of Eurovision Song Contest. Yesterday SVT  has held a press conference and today finally we have learnt presenters of Melodifestivalen 2016!

Melodifestivalen 2016 ‘s presenters are:

-Gina Dirawi

Petra Mede, Charlotte Perrelli, Henrik Schyffert, Sarah Dawn Finer, Ola Salo, Peter Jöback and William Spetz!

In 2015 hosts were Sanna Nielsen (winner of Melodifestivalen 2014) and comedian Robin Paulsson.

Bu slayt gösterisi için JavaScript gerekir.

Melodifestivalen 2016 begins in Gothenburg on 6 of February:

Semi-Final 1, Göteborg 6/2: Gina Dirawi and Petra Mede.

Semi-Final 2, Malmö 13/2: Gina Dirawi and Charlotte Perrelli.

Semi-Final 3, Norrköping 20/2: Gina Dirawi and Henrik Schyffert.

Semi-Final 4, Gävle 27/2: Gina Dirawi and Sarah Dawn Finer.

Second chance, Halmstad 5/3: Gina Dirawi, Peter Jöback and Ola Salo.

• Final, Stockholm 12/3: Gina Dirawi and William Spetz.

Articles about Melodifestivalen 2016’s Presenters:

“Gina Dirawi Hosts Melodifestivalen 2016”

“Måns Zelmerlöw Is One Of The Hosts Of This Year’s Eurovision”