Swedish crime wirter who is Camilla Läckberg will be part of Melodifestivalen 2016 next year. According  to Aftonbladet she will write a song for Anna Book…

Camilla Läckberg is a fan of Melodifestivalen and she submitted songs to the contest in recent years. This year her the biggest dream comes true with Anna Book! As we write before Anna Book will be in Melodifestivalen 2016. Anna Book comes back 30th anniversary of the debut of the “ABC”in 1986.


List of participants:

1. Smajl

2. Oscar Zia

3. Ace Wilder

4. Lisa Ajax

5. Samir & Viktor (written by Fredrik Kempe)

6. Linda Bengtzing (written by Robin Stjernberg)

7. Eclipse

8. Isa Tengblad

9. Pernilla Andersson

10. ”Zlatan-Frans” Jeppsson-Wall

11. Albin feat. Mattias Andréasson

12. After Dark

13. Anna Book (written by Camilla Läckberg)

14. SaRaha

15. Molly Sandén

16. Molly Pettersson Hammar

17. Johnny Edlind

18. B Robin