According to Nöjesbladet Molly Sandén and Molly Pettersson Hammar will participate Melodifestivalen next year…

Danny Saucedo to help his girl friend Molly Sandén  for the right song. SVT put intensive efforts to convince Molly Sanden and finally she said “YES”.

She represented Sweden in the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2006, with song “Det finaste någon kan få” and became 3rd. After that she participated Melodifestivalen 2009 (“Så vill stjärnorna”) and 2012 (“Why Am I Crying”). In 2009 she finished last and in 2012 she came fifth.

Molly Pettersson Hammar

Another name for Melodifestivalen 2016 is 20 years old singer Molly Pettersson Hammar. As you remember she participated in Melodifestivalen 2015 with song “I’ll Be Fine”.


Molly Pettersson Hammar-“I’ll Be Fine”

Participants list according to Nöjesbladets:

1. Molly Sandén

2. Molly Pettersson Hammar

3. After Dark

4. Anna Book

5. ”Zlatan-Frans” Jeppsson-Wall

6. Albin feat. Mattias Andréasson

7. Oscar Zia

8. Ace Wilder

9. Lisa Ajax

10. Samir & Viktor (written by Fredrik Kempe)

11. Eclipse

12. Pernilla Andersson

13. Isa Tengblad

14. Linda Bengtzing (written by Robin Stjernberg)

15. SaRaha

16. Smajl (Svensktoppen nästa)