Today the tickets have been released for the most popular national final Melodifestivalen 2017 which will premiere in Gothenburg, and end in Stockholm.

As every year we have to wait for six weeks after the beginning of adventure  to learn who will represent Sweden in Kyiv, and each show will take place in different cities. Fistly the fans, who want to watch the shows live, should determine their favorite location on the plan which has already released, then they can buy the ticket.

melodifestivalen 2017 ile ilgili g├Ârsel sonucu

This year’s show will be presented by David Lindgren, Henry ve Clara Hasse Andersson. For each step, followers have different choices. As well as tickets for the live shows for each semi-final, andra chansen and the grand final, audiences can also enjoy two rehearsals for each show, the evening before and the afternoon of the live show. New for 2017 is to dress rehearsals on Fridays starts at 19.00, instead of an hour later. The amendment will make it possible for more families to see the dress rehearsal.


Arena Kiss Gothenburg Melodifestivalen 2017
Gothenburg Scandinavium

Friday, February 3 – rehearsal
Saturday, February 4 – matinee dress rehearsal
Saturday, February 4th – round 1


Arena Kiss Malmo Eurovision Song Contest 2017
Malm├Â, Malm├ Arena

Friday, February 10 – rehearsal
Saturday, February 11 – matinee dress rehearsal
Saturday, February 11 – round 2


Arena Kiss Vaxjo Melodifestivalen 2017

Vaxjo, Show Arena

Friday, February 17 – rehearsal
Saturday, February 18 – matinee dress rehearsal
Saturday, February 18 – round 3


Arena Kiss Skelleftea Melodifestivalen 2017

Skelleftea, Skelleftea Kraft Arena

Friday, February 24 – rehearsal
Saturday, February 25 – matinee dress rehearsal
Saturday, February 25 – round 4


Arena Kiss Linkoping Melodifestivalen 2017

Linkoping Saab Arena

Friday, March 3 – rehearsal
Saturday, March 4 – matinee dress rehearsal
Saturday, March 4 – Second Chance


Arena Kiss Stockholm Melodifestivalen 2017

Stockholm, Friends Arena

Friday, March 10 – rehearsal
Saturday, March 11 – matinee dress rehearsal
Saturday, March 11 – FINAL


 You can buy ticket from here.