As part of the EBU’s celebrations for the 60th anniversary of the Eurovision Song Contest will be on the 31st of March. The broadcaster BBC is announcing the participant names in these days.

The show will be broadcast  in Australia (SBS), Austria (ORF), Belgium (VRT & RTBF), Bulgaria (BNT), Denmark (DR), Finland (YLE), France (France 2), Greece (NERIT), Iceland (RÚV), Ireland (RTÉ), Israel (IBA), Norway (NRK), Portugal (RTP), Romania (TVR), Russia (C1R), San Marino (SMRTV), Slovenia (RTVSLO), Sweden (SVT), Switzerland (SRF), Spain (RTVE) and the United Kingdom (BBC).

Tickets to attend Eurovision’s Greatest Hits will be available to purchase at 10.15am (GMT) / 11.15am (CET) on Friday 6 February 2015 from (UK bookings) and (international bookings).
For further information visit or

Information about accreditation:

Press accreditation

Eurovision Song Contest’s Greatest Hits

Media accreditation for the Eurovision Song Contest’s Greatest Hits event is managed by the BBC and will start in due time. Due to space restrictions and the limited availability of media facilities, only a small number of press can be accredited.

Here are the list of participants (It is not entirely)

1- Conchita Wurst

2- Emmelie de Forest

3- Lordi

4- Nicole

5- Natasha St-Pier

6- Herreys

7- Johnny Logan

8- Rosa López

9- Anne-Marie David

10- The Olsen Brother

11. Dana International

12. Dima Bilan

13. Loreen

14. Brotherhood of Man