Finally we have arrived the Eurovision week and we watched the first show of Eurovision this night after a year after…

The first Semi-Final contenders:

  1. Hungary: Pioneer sung by Freddie
  2. Croatia: Lighthouse sung by Nina Kraljić
  3. Netherlands: Slow Down sung by Douwe Bob
  4. Armenia: LoveWave sung by Iveta Mukuchyan
  5. Russia: You Are The Only One sung by Sergey Lazarev
  6. Czech Republic: I Stand sung by Gabriela Gunčíková
  7. Austria: Loin d’ici sung by ZOË
  8. Azerbaijan: Miracle sung by Samra
  9. Malta: Walk on Water sung by Ira Losco
  10. Cyprus: Alter Ego sung by Minus One

And we have new finalists. Here are the finalists: