Spanish national broadcaster RTVE has released聽30 songs that compete in the online stage of the Objetivo Eurovisi贸n preselection process.

Online voting process will run from 2 to 12 December. Be carefull! Only 1 song, the most voted, will qualify to the live TV preselection final directly. Other nine songs聽qualify to the next stage for jury selection.

Click here, and listen candidate songs.

01. Lem Baquero 鈥 鈥淗ard to love you鈥
02. Nicky Triphook 鈥 鈥淒addy鈥檚 Little Girl鈥
03. Dani J 鈥 鈥淪in ti鈥
04. LeKlein 鈥 鈥淥uch!鈥
05. Jon Josdi 鈥 鈥淒onde estabas t煤鈥
06. Fruela 鈥 鈥淟ive it up鈥
07. Pedro Elipe 鈥 鈥淒el dolor鈥
08. Shannel 鈥 鈥淏ailando鈥
09. Padre Dami谩n 鈥 鈥淭housand Suns鈥
10. Brequette 鈥 鈥淣o enemy鈥
11. Javi谩n 鈥 鈥淣o somos h茅roes鈥
12. Javi Soleil 鈥 鈥淎las mojadas鈥
13. Stvrkid feat.Silence of the Wolves 鈥 鈥淪parkling Lights鈥
14. Milena 鈥 鈥淢omento鈥
15. Nieves Hidalgo 鈥 鈥淓sclava鈥
16. Rebeca Moss 鈥 鈥淰olver茅 por ti鈥
17. 脥帽igo 鈥 鈥淗oy es por m铆鈥
18. Gio 鈥 鈥淰uelve a m铆鈥
19. Detergente l铆quido 鈥 鈥131 bpm鈥
20. Ektor Pan 鈥 鈥淧erfect storm鈥
21. Alicia Nurho Band 鈥 鈥淯nder the light鈥
22. Ander & Rossi 鈥 鈥淎hora soy yo鈥
23. Paradise Phantoms 鈥 鈥淢adrifornia鈥
24. Iranzo Iranzinix 鈥 鈥淏ye te digo鈥
25. Wildback 鈥 鈥淣oches de verano鈥
26. Romy Low 鈥 鈥淚n Love鈥
27. Ivet Vidal 鈥 鈥淒o you want me鈥
28. Carmel 鈥 鈥淲aiting for a better end鈥
29. E-Twins 鈥 鈥淐hica del vestido rojo鈥
30. Nito 鈥 鈥淟una鈥