San Marino’s national final has finally came to an end. Total of 11 artists took part tonight to represent San Marino in the capital city of Portugal, Lisbon. Jessika & Jenifer Brening will represent the European micro state with the song “Who We Are”.

These were the songs which were taken part tonight;

IROL – Sorry 
Emma Sandström – Diamonds
Giovanni Montalbano – Per quello que mi dai
Camilla North – Yo no soy tu chica
Jenifer Besky – Until the morning light
Franklin Music – Stay
Jessika – Who we are
Judah Gavra – Stay
Tinashe Makura Music – Free yourself
Sebastian Schmidt – Stay
Sara De Blue – Out of the twilight

(Click on songs to listen them.)

The winner was decided by Jury and Online Voting.