It was his third time in #Melfest we don’t know if it was third time luck but he qualified for the Final  with the song “We Are Your Tomorrow”

David Lindgren

First he took part in #Melfest 2012 with the song “Shout It Out”. Then he made his second appearance in #Melfest in 2013 with the song Skyline. And he came 8th.  And this was his third attempt.

For 2016 his song’s name is “We Are Your Tomorrow” and it’s written by Anderz Wrethov, Sharon Vaughn, Gustav Efraimsson. Anderz is the writer of songs like “Always” and “Insomnia”. And He wrote song for Avengers :Age Of Ultron. Sharon wrote the song Survivor for Helena Paparizou and Waterline For Jedward.