Today is very important for Estonian and Lithuanian fans, because they will chose artist for Vienna. Then again three more countries will go along process for their national final.


Chosen ten artists will compete to be winner and abilty to go Vienna. Estonian fans had chose artists for final, and only one will win the ticket for Vienna.

You can watch the final in HERE, at 20.35 (CET)

Ten artist and their songs :

  1. Luisa Värk – Minu päike
  2. Maia Vahtramäe – Üle vesihalli taeva
  3. Elina Born & Stig Rästa – Goodbye to Yesterday
  4. Kali Briis Band – Idiot
  5. Robin Juhkental & The Big Bangers – Troubles
  6. Daniel Levi – Burning Lights
  7. Elisa Kolk – Superlove
  8. The Blurry Lane – Exceptional
  9. Elephants From Neptune – Unriddle Me
    Triin Niitoja & John4 – This is Our Choice



Lithuanian fans had already chose the finalist three names, then again in last week the song was determined by votes.

Tonight song “This Time” will be sung by each finalist and the end of the night the artist will be chosen by combined votes.

Mia – This Time
Monika Linkyte – This Time
Vaidas Baumila – This Time

And also Monika and Vaidas have a duet for this song – This Time

You can wacht the final HERE.



After the last week, today there is second semi final of A Dal 2015. Most of fans look forward to Kati Wolf  pass to final.
Nine artist will perform and the best ones will be chosen for final.

Bálint Gájer – That’s How It Goes
Bogi Dallos – World of Violence
Gabi Szűcs – Úgysem felejtesz el
Gergő Oláh – A tükör előtt
Gyula Éliás Jr. feat. Fourtissimo – Run to You
Ív – Fire
Kati Wolf – Ne engedj el
Other Planet – Untold Story
Passed – Mesmerize

If you want to watch the semi final, you can click HERE.



Today, UMK will be host for 3rd semi finals. Six artists will fight to be in first three.

You can follow the semi final in HERE.



Today Östersund will be host for 3rd semi final of Melodifestivalen. Again Sanna and Robin are presenters. Two songs will be chose for directly final, and the other two will take chance for second one.

Ellen BenediktsonInsomnia
Sözler: Ellen Benediktson, Anderz Wrethov

Kalle Johansson För din skull
Sözler: Martin Eriksson, Thomas G:son, Thomas Karlsson

Andreas WeiseBring Out the Fire
Sözler: Anton Malmberg Hård af Segerstad, Henrik Janson, Thomas G:son

Andreas JohnsonLiving To Die
Sözler: Andreas Johnson, Bobby Ljunggren, Karl-Ola Kjellholm

IsaDon’t Stop
Sözler: Isa Tengblad, Johan Ramström, Gustaf Svenungsson, Magnus Wallin, Oscar Merner

Kristin Amparo
I See You
Sözler: Kristin Amparo, David Kreuger, Fredrik Kempe

Jon Henrik Fjällgren Jag är fri (Manne Leam Frijje)
Sözler: Jon Henrik Fjällgren, Erik Holmberg, Tony Malm, Josef Melin

You are able to watch the contest in HERE.