After the second semi final, we had the press conference of this semi final’s winners. At the press conference they chose their half that they will perform at the grand final of Eurovision. Here are the results:

  1. Belgium: 1st Half
  2. Georgia: 2nd Half
  3. Ukraine: 2nd Half
  4. Bulgaria: 1st Halft
  5. Australia: 1st Half
  6. Lithuania: 2nd Half
  7. Serbia: 2nd Half
  8. Israel: 1st Half
  9. Poland: 1st Half
  10. Latvia: 2nd Half