In this year nine artists will performed at Polish national selection, and artists names have been revealed today.

On 5th March, we will be learning the representative of Poland for Eurovision Song Contest. For this year 88 entries have been submitted for national selection. The jury team elected the nine participant to make shorter the list.

Tonight, the Polish broadcaster TVP has released the following list of particiapants in the Polish national final:

  • Natalia Szroeder – Lustra
  • Edyta G├│rniak – Greateful
  • Taraka – In the Rain
  • Aleksandra Gintrowska – Missing
  • Micha┼é Szpak – Color of Your Life
  • Margaret – Cool Me Down
  • Kaisia Mo┼Ť –┬áAddiction
  • Dorota Osi┼äka – Universal
  • Napoli – My Universe


Actually you have already known┬áEdyta G├│rniak who was the first┬áparticipant who represented Poland in the 1994 Eurovision Song Contest. She reached the second place with her song To Nie Ja! and it is┬áPoland’s best ever position.

In national final, to be broadcast on March 5th at 21:25 CET, these nine acts will sing their Eurovision Song Contest entries. The winning entries will be chosen only by televoting.