The biggest national final Melodifestivalen, which takes places in Sweden to determine its represantative in every year, will be hosted by the trio that are composed a blogger and two pre-participants of Melodifestivalen. 

The official broadcaster SVT has presented the host of this year. Hasse “Kvinnaböske” Andersson, Clara Henry and David Lindgren contributes to this year’s shows that semi-finals will be held at the Scandinavium in Gothenburg (4 February), the Malmö Arena in Malmö (11 February), the Vida Arena in Växjö (18 February) and the Skellefteå Kraft Arena in Skellefteå (25 February).[2] The Second Chance round will take place at the Saab Arena in Linköping on 4 March while the final will be held at the Friends Arena in Stockholm on 11 March.

These names have already appeared on this event. . Hasse Kvinnaböske Andersson came 4th in Melodifestivalen 2015 with “Guld och Gröna skogar”. David Lindgrenbecame famous in TV program Talang and competed in Melodifestivalen 2016 with “We are Your Tomorrow”. Clara Henry is blogger and Youtuber, she was hostess of Melodifestivalen För- and Eftersnack programs and created humour elements for Melodifestivalen 2014.

Previous hosts by years 

2016: Gina Dirawi med gästprogramledarna Petra Mede, Henrik Schyffert, Sarah Dawn Finer, Peter Jöback, Ola Salo och William Spetz.
2015: Robin Paulsson och Sanna Nielsen
2014: Nour El Refai och Anders Jansson
2013: Gina Dirawi och Danny Saucedo
2012: Sarah Dawn Finer, Helena Bergström och Gina Dirawi
2011: Marie Serneholt och Rickard Olsson
2010: Måns Zelmerlöw, Dolph Lundgren och Christine Meltzer
2009: Petra Mede
2008: Kristian Luuk
2007: Kristian Luuk