The Greek and Australian entries have been released today, and the fans met with 36th and 37th song of this year.


As you know before, Argo to represent Greece in Stockholm with an ethnic song called Utopian Land. Argo consists of Christina Lachana who is the lead singer, as well as five other members; Maria Venetikidou, Vladimiros Sofianidis, Kostas Topouzis, Ilias Kesidis and Alekos Papadopoulos.


It is also been released today that the song “Sound of Silence”, which is prepared by Australia for 61th Eurovision Song Contest.  Dami Im will represent Australia  in Stockholm, Sweden! After Guy Sebastian wowed Europe with a top 5 finish as Australia’s first ever Eurovision contestant in 2015, Australia is back for another dose of Eurovision glitz and glamour, and another shot at Eurovision glory.