Following the victory of Netta and her song Toy in Lisbon, Tel Aviv Expo is hosting the Eurovision Song Contest in 2019.

The 64th Eurovision Song Contest has seen participants in the first and the second semi finals, and determined the finalists on Thursday.

The countries who will be in the grand final are;

1. Malta
2. Albania
3. Czech Republic
4. Germany
5. Russia
6. Denmark
7. San Marino
8. North Macedonia
9. Sweden
10. Slovenia
11. Cyprus
12. Netherlands
13. Greece
14. Israel
15. Norway
16. United Kingdom
17. Iceland
18. Estonia
19. Belarus
20. Azerbaijan
21. France
22. Italy
23. Serbia
24. Switzerland
25. Australia
26. Spain

The running order is decided to ensure each act has the opportunity to stand out amongst the crowd. To come to a decision, the producers look at the genre of music, whether a song is performed by a solo singer or group, the use of props, the tempo of the song and various other aspects of each act.

The grand final of the contest will be held with the hosts, Bar Refaeli, Erez Tal, Assi Azar and Lucy Ayoub on 21.00 CET tonight! We will have known the winner of the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 after the SMS and Jury voting announcements.

The contest also can be watched on the official Eurovision YouTube channel. 21.00 (CET), 22.00 (Turkish time)

Add our Spotify list SpotifyEurovision Song Contest 2019” :