The 20 songs which achieved to reach the semi final stage of the contest have been announced on the television show Xarabank.

On the 3rd of December it was revealed that 153 songs had been submitted in total, and that 49 of them had made it through to tonight’s phase of the competition. Finally the best twenty were determined.

These are :

  1. Maxine PaceYoung love
  2. Deborah CAll around the world
  3. Lawrence GrayYou’re beautiful
  4. BrookeGolden
  5. Raquel GaldesFlashing lights
  6. CorazonFalling glass
  7. Kimberly CortisLighthouse
  8. Jamine AbelaAlive
  9. Domenique AzzopardiEmpty hearted
  10. JessikaThe flame
  11. Daniel TestaUnder the sun
  12. Ira LoscoThat’s why I love you
  13. Franklin Calleja Little love
  14. Dario Mifsud Bonnici I love you
  15. DominicFire burn
  16. Danica MuscatFrontline
  17. Ira LoscoChameleon (Invincible)
  18. Christabelle BorgKingdom
  19. Sarah CrystalRight here with you
  20. Stefan GaleaLight up my life