Today BBC has revealed six acts which will compete at Eurovision: You Decide this Friday. Here they are:



Joe and Jake: You’re Not Alone
(Written by Schwartz, Justin J Benson and S Kanes)

Bianca: Shine A Little Light
(Written by Ash Howes, Cass Lowe, Leona Lewis and Richard Stannard)

Karl William Lund: Miracle

(Written by himself)


Darline: Until Tomorrow

(Written By Roy Stride, Joshua Wilkinson, Duck Blackwell and Jack McManus)


Dulcima: Shine A Light

(Written by  Tomas Twyman)


Matthew James: A Better Man

(Written ByHelienne Lindvall, Andrew Fromm and Peter Kvint)

(Will Be Updated)