rehearsals_sanmarinoValentina Monetta can not leave from Eurovision. After three┬áparticipation, this time she will announce the San Marino’s votes.

Day by day a lot┬áannouncements are shared with eurovision fans. Today we hear that Valentina will announce the votes of San Marino in Eurovision final. She had joined the contest for three time, and last year went to final for the first time in San Marino history. Most of fans thought that Maybe Valentina join again, but it didn’t come true.

Besides other 5 Spokespersons are known just now.

  • Albania ÔÇô Andri Xhahu
  • Austria ÔÇô Kati Bellowitsch
  • France ÔÇô Virginie Guilhaume
  • Germany ÔÇô Barbara Sch├Âneberger
  • Georgia ÔÇô Natia Bunturi