1Day by day we go on for Eurovision final. So a lot information goes out to face the day.

Just now nine countries has determined the their spokespersons who announced the votes in final.

Some of these names are popular in Eurovision history.Lets look at names.


Albania – Andri Xhahu

Austria – ┬áKati Bellowitsch

France –┬áVirginie Guilhaume

Germany –┬á Barbara Sch├Âneberger

Georgia –┬á Natia Bunturi

Greece – Helena Paparizou

Italy – Federico Russo

San Marino – Valentina Monetta

Sweden – Mariette Hansson