SVT, organizing polls to determine for Eurovision Song Contest 2016’s host(s).
Candidates are;

Sarah Dawn Finer (Lynda Woodruff)

Gina Drawi (MF 2012-2013 Host)

Zara Larsson (Swedish Singer)

Kristian Luuk (Swedish Actor)

Petra Marklund (Swedish Singer and Actrees)

Robin Paulsson (MF 2015 Host)

Andre Pops (Swedish Actor)

Petra Mede (MF 2009, Eurovision 2013 and Eurovision’s Greatest Hits Host)

Mans Zelmerlow (MF 2007,2009 and 2015 Contestant – Eurovision 2015 winner and MF 2010 Host)

Click here to vote on polls.