We Eurovision fans probably will go “kreisi” tonight cause ten National Final will be waiting for us to watch them and in this post you can find summary of every national final that will be on air tonight. Order goes from earlier to latest.

Ukrainian National Final 1472395_10151973845763521_1369521279_n-700x325

  1. SunSay – Love Manifest
  2. Pur:Pur – We Do Change
  3. Peaks of Kings – Last Hope
  4. Pringlez – Easy To Love
  5. Victoria Petryk – Overload
  6. Arkadij Vojtjuk – Vse V Tobi
  7. ALLOISE – Crown
  8. NeAngely (Nuangels) – Higher
  9. Japanda – Anime


Broadcast will start at 18:00 CET Spain’s 2016 representer BAREI will come and sing “Say Yay” in the National final. Juries are same with the last week Ruslana, Konstantine Meladze and Verka Serduchka. The finalists will be selected by a combine tele and jury voting, and each fans can only vote for one time at the end of the night 3 song will qualify for the final.

Hungary: A Dal 2016 (19:40 CET)



Hungary’s A Dal will kick off tonight after 3 weeks of shows tonight we will watch the first Semi-Final from Hungary. There will be two rounds in the first  round jury and public will vote and first three acts will directly qualify for the final and in the song round will be only televoting and winner place of last six acts will qualify for the final.



  1. “Kötéltánc” by Benji
  2. “You Told Me You Loved Me” by B The First
  3. Gergő Oláh with “Győz a jó”
  4. Kállay Saunders Band  with “Who We Are”
  5. Mushu with “Uncle Tom”
  6. Petruska  with “Trouble in My Mind”
  7. Reni Tolvai with “Fire”
  8. Szilvia Agárdi with “It Is Love”
  9. Karmapolis & Böbe Szécsi  with “Hold On To”

Sweden: #Melfest 2016 (20:00 CET)mf2016-logotyp-ordbild-fa-erg-rgb-jpg
It will be held in Malmö, Sweden. Seven acts will compete in the Final and actually four names in this semi is really familiar to us.
All the votings in semi finals and in Andra Chansen will be %100 televoting. In the first round 5 acts will qualify for the final and in the second round two acts will go “Direkt Till Final” and two go to “Andra Chansen”  one will eliminate. You can watch it from SVT Play application or website.


  1. David Lindgren-We Are Your Tomorrow
  2. Victor och Natten- %100
  3. Molly Pettersson Hammar- Hunger
  4. ISA- I Will Wait
  5. Krista Siegfrids- Faller
  6. Patrik Isaksson, Tommy Nilsson & Uno Svenningsson-Håll Mitt Hjärta Hårt
  7. Wiktoria- Save Me

Finland: UMK 2016 (20:00 CET)



  1. Ready For The Show by Attention 2
  2. Love Is Blind by Cristal Snow
  3. Good Enough by Annica Milán & Kimmo Blom
  4. Rise Up by Rafaela Truda
  5. Blazing Fire by Ylona
  6. On It Goes by Mikael Saari



Six acts will perform in YLE Studios, Helsinki and three acts will have a chance to qualify with %100 of televotes.

Denmark: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix (20:00 CET)1452850767_grandprix-grafik

Denmark will choose it’s song for Stockholm tonight. First 10 acts will perform then will be voted by %50 juries and %50 public televote. First three will qualify for the Super-final and will be voted by %100 public televoting. Here are the acts that will perform tonight on the stage:

David Jay “Rays of Sunlight”
Simone “Heart Shaped Hole”
Bracelet “Breakaway”
Sophia Nohr “Blue Horizon”
Veronicas Illusion “The Wrong Kind”
Lighthouse X “Soldiers of Love”
Kristel Lisberg “Who Needs a Heart”
Jessica “Break it Good”
Muri & Mario “To stjerner”
Anja Nissen “Never Alone”


Switzerland: Die Entschuldigungshow (20:10 CET)


6 acts will perform in the Final there will be two rounds first part will be “Cover Part” and singers will sing:

  1. Vincent Gross – “Astronaut” by Sido feat. Andreas Bourani.
  2. Bella C – “Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down” by Alicia Keys
  3. Kaceo -“Video Killed the Radio Star” by The Buggles
  4. Theo – “Photograph” by Ed Sheeran.
  5. Rykka – “Love Me Like You Do” by Ellie Goulding
  6. Stanley Miller – “Hello” by Adele


And Conchita Wurst will perform “Rise Like A Phoenix” in the final. Winner will be chosen by %50 televote and %50 expert juries. And In The second round performers will perform their competing song and they are:

  1. Vincent Gross with “Half a Smile”
  2. Bella C  with “Another World”
  3. Kaceo with “Disque d’or” which means “Gold Record”
  4.  Theo with “Because of You”
  5. Rykka with “The Last of Our Kind”
  6. Stanley Miller with “Feel the Love”

Italy: Sanremo Music Festival 2016 (20:30 CET)



After a four nights of marathon we learn the finalist in the first round first 15 song qualified for the final then last five song went to the second round and the winner will be announced later today. As a result of this now we know the 15 finalists of the Sanremo Music Festival 2016 and here they are:



  1. Annalisa with Il diluvio universale
  2. Rocco Hunt with Wake Up
  3. Giovanni Caccamo e Deborah Iurato with Via da qui
  4. Enrico Ruggeri with Il primo amore non si scorda mai
  5. Francesca Michielin with Nessun grado di separazione
  6. Elio e le Storie Tese with Vincere l’odio
  7. Patty Pravo with Cieli immensi
  8. Alessio Bernabei with Noi siamo infinito
  9. Valerio Scanu with Finalmente piove
  10. Noemi with La borsa di una donna
  11. Stadio with Un giorno mi dirai
  12. Arisa with Guardando il cielo
  13. Lorenzo Fragola with Infinite volte
  14. Dolcenera with Ora o mai più (le cose cambiano)
  15. Clementino with Quando sono lontano

Top three will qualify for the second round and with the last voting winnner will be selected. Voting process is %40 televote %30 expert juries and %30 demoscopic poll.

Estonia: Eesti Laul 2016 (20:30 CET)

Eesti laul 2016 will start today too. Ten songs will compete in the semi one and five song will qualify for the final with the votes from jury and public televoting. Here is the ten acts:eesti_laul_2016

  1. The Jingles with  “Love A Little Bit”
  2. Würffel with “I’m Facing North”
  3. Mick Pedaja with “Seis”
  4. Indrek Ventmann with “Hispaania tüdruk”
  5. Cartoon feat. Kristel Aaslaid with “Immortality”
  6. Kéa with “Lonely Boy”
  7. Kati Laev & Noorkuu with “Kaugel sinust”
  8. Zebra Island with “How Many Times”
  9. Laura with “Supersonic”
  10. Windy Beach with “Salty Wounds”



Iceland: Söngvakeppnin – (21.00 CET)


The six artists will perform in the first semi final of Söngvakeppnin, and only three ones can only go to final directly. The remaining three songs can still get a wildcard according to the semi finals’ results.  And this amazing show will be hosted by Ragnhildur Steinunn Jónsdóttir & Guðrún Dís Emilsdóttir.



  1. Augnablik by Alda Dis
  2. Á ný by Elísabet Ormslev
  3. Spring yfir heiminn by Þórdís Birna Borgarsdóttir & Guðmundur Snorri Sigurðarson
  4. Ótöluð orð by Erna Mist & Magnús Thorlacius
  5. Óvær by Helgi Valur Ásgeirsson
  6. Ég leiði þig heim by Pálmi Gunnarsson

Lithuania: Eurovizijos Show 6





Pre-recorded Lithuanian show Eurovizijos will  choose eight acts today out of ten songs. Here is the acts:






  1. Valdas Lacko with “Stay Tonight”
  2. Petunija with “Tomorrow”
  3. Eglė Jakštytė with “Let Me Show You”
  4. Catrinah with “Be Free”
  5. Ištvan Kvik & Ellada with “Please Don’t Cry”
  6.  Erica Jennings with “Leading Me Home”
  7. Donny Montell with “I’ve Been Waiting for This Night”
  8. Rūta Ščiogolevaitė with “United”


Links will be available later today don’t forget to check.